Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

Eagle Point Dental Care

1521 N Custer Rd Ste 2900

McKinney, TX 75071-3301

Change Location

Reviews for Eagle Point Dental Care

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Everyone is so very nice and professional. They care about their patients that come in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2017

I had my first appointment recently, and I am so relieved to have finally found a long term office and doctor for myself and my family! Due to insurance delays, I had to reschedule my appt twice, and they were more than accommodating. When I arrived for my appointment both staff up front introduced themselves and were very warm. I was taken back by the hygienist within 5 minutes of finishing my paperwork, and I didn't have any wait time to see the dentist either. I felt like both the hygienist and dentist listened to my concerns and provided appropriate feedback. Overall a great experience; I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Joan Mercer is a SUPERSTAR, people!You will get the best cleaning and heaps of really easy to understandinformation about your teeth and how best to look after them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I love eagle point dental because they are very friendly and good fixing my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

I have found my dentist! Great atmosphere and great visit . Will definitely be telling my family and friends about you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Service was great. Danile showed professionalism though out the process. Dr Lewis checked out an area that was of concern. All is well. Jennifer and Shay was on their A game. Checked me and and saw to my every need. Great group of ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have found my dentist! Great atmosphere and great visit . Will definitely be telling my family and friends about you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Friendly staff and efficient procedures. They follow through on all calls and are great to work with. Even when they referred me to have my wisdom teeth removed, they sent me to another great professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

The staff here is perfect. I have never had a complaint with this group. I have been going here since they opened and am perfectly happy with the friendly service they provide to my entire family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

We love Dr. Lewis and all of the staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2017

Eagle point made me feel at home from the moment I walked in the door they knew my name I didn't have to wait long. All the appointments ran on time and I left right on time. They were courteous, friendly, and my teeth are cleaner than they've ever felt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

The staff was amazing I received exceptional care, I can't wait to bring my family and friends here.My teeth never have felt cleaner, I got a night guard and laser treatment (talk about newest technology) to help with my bleeding. They also recommended me a waterpick to help with my flossing in those hard to reach area. Dr. Lewis was so great at making me feel comfortable and not rushed at all she took the time to explain everything in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Explained everything they were doing while they were doing it. Friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

They are quick and efficient. I have a tight, unpredictable schedule with wife and mom duties as well as work and school. They always accommodate and don't give me a hard time if I have to reschedule or am running late for my appointment.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

So excited about our new dentist!! The entire staff is super friendly and very helpful. Dr. Lewis is really terrific. I love her conservative approach. She is so gentle and very caring! My whole family has seen her and she is a hit! I highly recommend this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Loved the staff and the cleanliness of the office. Dr Lewis is amazing and so happy I found my families dentist we will be clients for a long time. Very good experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Service was great. Anna showed professionalism though out the process. Dr Lewis checked out an area that was of concern. All is well. Jennifer and Katie was on their A game. Checked me and and saw to my every need. Great group of ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Everyone is always very nice at Eagle Point Dental Care. I have been going there for a few years, even though they have had some turn over in the past, everyone is professional & very helpful. Thanks Anna for doing a wonderful job on my cleaning today! See you in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

The entire staff is very helpful and sweet. The office is very clean and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Lewis is awesome! She explains everything that is needed or recommended. A great experience! I will share the news with everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

They are the best Dentistvi have ever been to. Alway friendly, and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This appointment was for my 8 year old. The office staff was very friendly. They all took the time to answer her questions and made her feel at ease. The dentist was on time and very good with my child. I would definitely recommend this office for family care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent work and service. Love the fact that I can have a crown made and installed in the same day. I have had two crowns and both fit perfectly from the start. My granddaughter loves going to the hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love Dr. Lewis and the entire staff! I absolutely HATE going to the dentist but they made it an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My dentist was AMAZINGLY TALENTED!!!! I have very sensitive teeth and terrible anxiety from past dental experiences. This is the first time I was able to get a crown and almost fall asleep during the process (no gas or medication except the Nova Caine). Dr. Lewis and her assistant were very friendly and reassuring. I was especially impressed with her work numbing the tooth - very surprised that I didn't feel one stick or sting!!! The doctor even worked with me on the payment of the bill! The best dental experience I have EVER had! I highly recommend this dentist...A++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Great experience. Will recommend to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Dr. Lewis and her staff were all so very kind and treated me well during my first visit. The hygienist, Anna seemed to really know her stuff. I would recommend Eagle Point Dental Care to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I was in need of a bridge for over 8 years and just was not sure of the dental office I was using. My wife was a patient at Eagle Point for 2 years and convinced me to give them a try. After my first visit I felt very comfortable with Doctor Chisholm and her staff. Decided to have them do the work , make and install the new bridge. Bridge looks and feels fantastic and have not had a problem with bite or fit. I would recommend Dr. Heather and her staff at Eagle Point to any and all who need dental work done from cleaning to major work. Top of the list and a 5 STAR office !!! Charles Moore More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Great dental office! Dr. Lewis is always personable and easy to talk to. Jessica, although she says was just filling in, was great as well. She needs to be full time! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

Dr Lewis a great & very personable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dr Lewis a great & very personable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.