Eagle Point Dental Care

1521 N Custer Rd Ste 2900, McKinney, TX 75071-3301
Change Location

Reviews for Eagle Point Dental Care

Filter99 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Great place and great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Went for 1st appt as new patient. They were all friendly and professional. Dr alorcort was very good and thorough. Will go back as I need a couple of fillings redone so we’ll see how it goes. I am pleased with my 1st visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Going to Eagle Point Dentist was the best dental decision I ever made. They were very professional and very quick. I had a dental emergency and gave me same day service. Also they didn't force me to purchase any other treatments. They are the BEST... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Starting with the receptionist all the way through the consultation with the Doctor, a friendly and professional team makes for a very enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

We had changed providers because our insurance now provides Dental coverage. We called Eagle Point in December as they were a provider with our Insurance and made an appointment for April. When we arrived at Eagle Point, they said there was no appointment for us. They were able to confirm our insurance and 'worked' us in anyway. The staff and Doctor were great. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

Dr. Jusemmy Arce is the best dentist I've ever been to! She takes her patients health very serious and treats her staff very well. She replaced my cracked crown in just a few hours. I highly recommend Eagle Pointe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2019

This office provides great service every time I visit! Keep up the good work!! I enjoyed my cleaning with Annie! She was very gentle and my teeth feel great! Dr. Alarcon took the time to explain everything to me. Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Great professionals and customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

It was a good experience, but Im not sure if I can afford to go back. Great staff, made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

Friendly, very professional, very knowledgeable, highly recommend your family using this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Friendly, very professional, very knowledgeable, highly recommend your family using this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Excelent ,and professional services, lovely staff,very satisfy, thanks,????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Nice doctors and they did a good job ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

These people are so kind, they have great availability, and they really take the time to explain things. They also don’t sell you things you don’t need. Amazing office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

They were very gentle and accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

From appt scheduleing, to the visit with consultation with recommendations that fit my needs to the final check out, I can honestly say I found a group that I have confidence in to bring back my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2018

Great Care - from start to finish. Warm welcome from receptionist and fantastic care from the entire staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Great, professional service, no wait, pleasant staff. Recommend highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

Nice, very efficient and professional great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

All the staff are amazing. Can't say enough about Dr. J and Melissa, those two have gone above and beyond for my husband and I. Always treated like family. I love going in because its always an amazing experience! HIGHLY recommend Eagle Pointe Dentist and Orthodontics to anyone in search of a new dentist or even looking to leave your current one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

Had a tooth pulled and it was painless. The Dr and the staff are awesome. They are more interested in patient care than up selling like most dental offices. I highly recommend them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr. Button and Esther were a crack team of professionals! Quick, clean, methodical, and thorough! I needed my annual exam, and I can't really explain how impressed I was with them, and with the benefits coordinator. My whole family will be coming here from now on. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very nice atmosphere, everything was explained from my treatment plan to payment without rushing. I was really comfortable, very pleasant staff from the administrative staff, hygienist and dentist everyone was really nice. Not to mention they are reasonably priced as well. We’ve found our family dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

Best dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

Wow. Wow. Wow. Like most I have had my share of mediocre dentists but dr.uppal was a great change of pace. Finally a dentist who knows how to translate those damn X-rays into English. We laughed so much throughout the process I was really relaxed and knew that there was no hidden fees, scams, or schemes. Finally a dentist who doesn’t mind spending time with her patients and tells you when you need to go to an endodontist. Dr.uppal was great with my kids too, so she just won our family’s business. I will be referring friends and family to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

This was my first time at this dentist office. The receptionist was very nice. I didn’t have to wait very long. The dentist was very nice and took the time to explain everything to me. The staff is caring and nice. I’m glad I found this dentist and definitely will be bringing my whole family here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Wow. Wow. Wow. Like most I have had my share of mediocre dentists but dr.uppal was a great change of pace. Finally a dentist who knows how to translate those damn X-rays into English. We laughed so much throughout the process I was really relaxed and knew that there was no hidden fees, scams, or schemes. Finally a dentist who doesn’t mind spending time with her patients and tells you when you need to go to an endodontist. Dr.uppal was great with my kids too, so she just won our family’s business. I will be referring friends and family to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I have seen Dr. Chisholm many times in the past and this was my second time seeing Dr. Rogoschewsky. Dr. Rogoschewsky and the staff at Eagle Point Dental was excellent. They were accommodating, friendly and professional. made everything easy and straightforward and took care of everything. I am very comfortable referring them to any one who needs dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

A lovely, professional office. I trust the dentist and staff to keep my teeth and gums healthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

The entire staff is very helpful and sweet. The office is very clean and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good work and excellent attention, thank you.(Original)Muy bien el trabajo y excelente atencion, gracias. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Love this dentist office. My cleaning was great, and the dentist fixed my cracked front tooth perfectly! Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good work and excellent attention, thank you. (Original) Muy bien el trabajo y excelente atencion, gracias. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

First visit. Everyone was very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good work and excellent attention, thank you.(Original) Muy bien el trabajo y excelente atencion, gracias. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Very friendly, I had a great appointment today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Convenient location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

This I should my new dentist! I loved it there. They were very thorough and didn't try to sell me a bunch of stuff I didn't need. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I had a routine cleaning yesterday (9/12/17). That was probably the most thorough, most pain-free, gentle dental experience I have ever had. It was awesome! I've been impressed over the past couple of years with this office, their courteous staff, etc. The hygienist for my appointment was Jesseca (Jessica?)... she was very polite, professional, and exceptionally careful. She took all the time that was needed to clean my teeth. I experienced no uncomfortable poking, pulling, or jarring. It was awesome. Major kudos to her and to Dr. Lewis (who is a gem of a person and a wonderful dentist)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Excellent service. The staff was very courteous and professional. Would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I enjoyed the professional friendly atmosphere and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

This is the greatest place ever. Everyone is very efficient and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

Lovely people did a great on my crown looks natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

Very clean professional dentist office. Dr. Gallegos, Dr. Button, all their assistants and front desk people are awesome!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

From the first moment I walked through Dr Buttons dental office to being taken back to a room, or x-rays. I have always been greeted with genuine smiles, orginization, and cleanliness. It all leads to good energy which is always a plus for me! Having experienced bad dental care, and reluctant to see another........ Dr Button has been a blessing! He's taken good care of me for the past four years. I have found that the quality of his work from taking the time to listen, checkups, recomending, explaining, and the actual procedures, ....to just being a pleasant person.....is excellent! With that being said I happily, and whole heartedly rate Dr Button, and his team a five star. 😊😊😊! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

I've had great experiences here. Dr. Button is extremely nice and the staff is too. They seem to really care and try hard to make you comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

Great business and people of integrity! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

Broke a molar and Dr. Gallegos was able to take me in quickly. He and his staff were professional and not only removed my broken molar but also took out a stub of which was my wisdom tooth. Took a little over an hour during my lunch time. I was able to go back to work for the rest of the day and felt no pain the next day. My personal greatest fear is dentists. I'm now ready to go for my check up and to have my other wisdom tooth removed. Also eventually ready to have implants done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had the pleasure of having Dr. Button and Rachel for the majority of my time at the office. First of all, it has been a very, very long time since I have met someone who shows enthusiasm and passion for their career as Rachel does. Especially in a very busy office and field where your clients may not be excited to have a dental procedure done that is both potentially painful and expensive. But Rachel has the ability to make your experience a comfortable and pleasurable one. I am very impressed with her. Dr. Button reminded me of my childhood dentist, which is a good thing. I loved my childhood dentist, Dr. Gutierrez. The office is very upscale in a great location and the woman in the front office at the reception is very sweet. The only con is that my insurance does not cover 100% :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2017

I love Dr. Lewis and the entire staff! I absolutely HATE going to the dentist but they made it an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2017

I have found my dentist! Great atmosphere and great visit . Will definitely be telling my family and friends about you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2017

I love eagle point dental because they are very friendly and good fixing my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2017

Everyone is so very nice and professional. They care about their patients that come in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2017

Joan Mercer is a SUPERSTAR, people!You will get the best cleaning and heaps of really easy to understandinformation about your teeth and how best to look after them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Lewis is awesome! She explains everything that is needed or recommended. A great experience! I will share the news with everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Everyone is so very nice and professional. They care about their patients that come in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2017

I had my first appointment recently, and I am so relieved to have finally found a long term office and doctor for myself and my family! Due to insurance delays, I had to reschedule my appt twice, and they were more than accommodating. When I arrived for my appointment both staff up front introduced themselves and were very warm. I was taken back by the hygienist within 5 minutes of finishing my paperwork, and I didn't have any wait time to see the dentist either. I felt like both the hygienist and dentist listened to my concerns and provided appropriate feedback. Overall a great experience; I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Joan Mercer is a SUPERSTAR, people!You will get the best cleaning and heaps of really easy to understandinformation about your teeth and how best to look after them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I love eagle point dental because they are very friendly and good fixing my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2017

I have found my dentist! Great atmosphere and great visit . Will definitely be telling my family and friends about you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

I have found my dentist! Great atmosphere and great visit . Will definitely be telling my family and friends about you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Service was great. Danile showed professionalism though out the process. Dr Lewis checked out an area that was of concern. All is well. Jennifer and Shay was on their A game. Checked me and and saw to my every need. Great group of ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have found my dentist! Great atmosphere and great visit . Will definitely be telling my family and friends about you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Friendly staff and efficient procedures. They follow through on all calls and are great to work with. Even when they referred me to have my wisdom teeth removed, they sent me to another great professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

The staff here is perfect. I have never had a complaint with this group. I have been going here since they opened and am perfectly happy with the friendly service they provide to my entire family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

We love Dr. Lewis and all of the staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2017

Eagle point made me feel at home from the moment I walked in the door they knew my name I didn't have to wait long. All the appointments ran on time and I left right on time. They were courteous, friendly, and my teeth are cleaner than they've ever felt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

The staff was amazing I received exceptional care, I can't wait to bring my family and friends here.My teeth never have felt cleaner, I got a night guard and laser treatment (talk about newest technology) to help with my bleeding. They also recommended me a waterpick to help with my flossing in those hard to reach area. Dr. Lewis was so great at making me feel comfortable and not rushed at all she took the time to explain everything in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Explained everything they were doing while they were doing it. Friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

They are quick and efficient. I have a tight, unpredictable schedule with wife and mom duties as well as work and school. They always accommodate and don't give me a hard time if I have to reschedule or am running late for my appointment.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

So excited about our new dentist!! The entire staff is super friendly and very helpful. Dr. Lewis is really terrific. I love her conservative approach. She is so gentle and very caring! My whole family has seen her and she is a hit! I highly recommend this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Loved the staff and the cleanliness of the office. Dr Lewis is amazing and so happy I found my families dentist we will be clients for a long time. Very good experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Service was great. Anna showed professionalism though out the process. Dr Lewis checked out an area that was of concern. All is well. Jennifer and Katie was on their A game. Checked me and and saw to my every need. Great group of ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Everyone is always very nice at Eagle Point Dental Care. I have been going there for a few years, even though they have had some turn over in the past, everyone is professional & very helpful. Thanks Anna for doing a wonderful job on my cleaning today! See you in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

The entire staff is very helpful and sweet. The office is very clean and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Lewis is awesome! She explains everything that is needed or recommended. A great experience! I will share the news with everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

They are the best Dentistvi have ever been to. Alway friendly, and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This appointment was for my 8 year old. The office staff was very friendly. They all took the time to answer her questions and made her feel at ease. The dentist was on time and very good with my child. I would definitely recommend this office for family care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent work and service. Love the fact that I can have a crown made and installed in the same day. I have had two crowns and both fit perfectly from the start. My granddaughter loves going to the hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My dentist was AMAZINGLY TALENTED!!!! I have very sensitive teeth and terrible anxiety from past dental experiences. This is the first time I was able to get a crown and almost fall asleep during the process (no gas or medication except the Nova Caine). Dr. Lewis and her assistant were very friendly and reassuring. I was especially impressed with her work numbing the tooth - very surprised that I didn't feel one stick or sting!!! The doctor even worked with me on the payment of the bill! The best dental experience I have EVER had! I highly recommend this dentist...A++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love Dr. Lewis and the entire staff! I absolutely HATE going to the dentist but they made it an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Dr. Lewis and her staff were all so very kind and treated me well during my first visit. The hygienist, Anna seemed to really know her stuff. I would recommend Eagle Point Dental Care to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Great experience. Will recommend to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2016

The best dental office we have ever used. Dr. Button and his staff bend over backwards to make you feel comfortable. They are kind, considerate and passionate. They are extremely accommodating. Dr. Button is a hard working leader who works as hard as anyone. I could not recommend them more highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2016

This place is amazing. They have the best customer service I've ever experienced in any medical office! I went here 15 months; (and drove 110 miles round trip b/c of they're good reputation) for adult braces and they where never late on any appointment. I always just walked right in and right out with no problems. Dr. Holliday really knows her stuff. She went to the best schools and has lots of experience. I had a bad case (difficult cross bite, etc.) and she was so super meticulous to get everything just right. The place is very modern and has all the fancy t.v.'s etc.... The front desk girls were always in a good mood, smiling and courteous. I got to know all of them by name. This place always answers the phone and they were always happy to change my appt. or take a payment. Also, my insurance didn't cover braces, so they came up with a monthly plan I could afford. They always had everything waiting for me (water/ibuprofen or whatever you requested; coffee ect...) when I was finished. I can't say enough good things about this place! They also provide a multitude of other services that I never tried b/c I already had a dentist, but if you need a good orthodontist I highly recommend Dr. Holliday. I've heard she's opening an office in Santa Fe soon so be on the lookout if you need braces. I love my new smile and wish her and her staff well! Btw, I just got my braces off yesterday (smile) 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2016

The entire staff and super friendly. Dr. Button has restored my smile!! They are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2016

Friendly atmosphere and nice people I loved it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I was in need of a bridge for over 8 years and just was not sure of the dental office I was using. My wife was a patient at Eagle Point for 2 years and convinced me to give them a try. After my first visit I felt very comfortable with Doctor Chisholm and her staff. Decided to have them do the work , make and install the new bridge. Bridge looks and feels fantastic and have not had a problem with bite or fit. I would recommend Dr. Heather and her staff at Eagle Point to any and all who need dental work done from cleaning to major work. Top of the list and a 5 STAR office !!! Charles Moore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2014

Great Dentist! Professional, personable & intelligent! Provided great dentistry! Highly skilled work. State of the art technology. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

I had a really good experience. I arrived 15 minutes late to my appointment and no one gave me a hard time about it. The dentist assistant and hygienist were good with my children, very patient and sweet. The dentist was nice as well. The reason why I am giving them four stars and not 5 is because the lady at the front desk was supposed to call me back with information about my insurance and she didn't. I assume she will call back eventually but she did not call back the same day which was my expectation. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2019

I had a really good experience. I arrived 15 minutes late to my appointment and no one gave me a hard time about it. The dentist assistant and hygienist were good with my children, very patient and sweet. The dentist was nice as well. The reason why I am giving them four stars and not 5 is because the lady at the front desk was supposed to call me back with information about my insurance and she didn't. I assume she will call back eventually but she did not call back the same day which was my expectation. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

The staff is friendly and my teeth are super clean. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2018

Great dental office! Dr. Lewis is always personable and easy to talk to. Jessica, although she says was just filling in, was great as well. She needs to be full time! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I was not able to go to Eagle Point Dental Care on that date due to the fact that a cousin in Okla City was having heart surgery that day on 4 leaky valves in his ?? We went up to OKC to be with him More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Great dental office! Dr. Lewis is always personable and easy to talk to. Jessica, although she says was just filling in, was great as well. She needs to be full time! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

Dr Lewis a great & very personable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dr Lewis a great & very personable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.